Selena As Angel

Most fans may consider Selena as an angel. I see her in google images made up in pictures as one. It might be true that she’s an angel if she’s in heaven. The look on her face and her personality made you think that she was an earthly angel. She was a very beautiful person, and she appeared to love people. Some of us have seen Selena when she was alive perform in concert. Some of us had a chance to shake her hand. I have never seen Selena in real life, but I did hear her say a few words to me in my dreams. It was a very true message. Selena did not know me when she was alive, and I did not know her. Maybe the people we love that has passed on are messengers sent to us. Maybe they are like angels now. We don’t know everything God is doing and what is really going on in heaven above.

Leave a comment